Welcome to the WATOA Website Welcome to the WATOA Website Welcome to the WATOA Website
Welcome to the WATOA Website Welcome to the WATOA Website Welcome to the WATOA Website
Welcome to the WATOA Website

  Homepage
  ByLaws
  Conferences & Events
  Documents
  Listserve
  Related Links
  Membership
    Become a Member
    Current Members
    Committees
    Executive Board
  Meetings
    Schedule
    Minutes
  General Information
    WA Cable Offices

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Mike Connor, Chair
City of Kirkland
123 Fifth Avenue
Kirkland WA 98033
425.587.3205
MConnor@kirklandwa.gov

Jon Funfar
City of Pasco
525 North 3rd Avenue
Pasco WA 99301
509.545.3485
509.545.3403 (fax)
FunfarJ@pasco-wa.gov

Linda Seesz
City of University Place
3715 Bridgeport Way West
University Place WA 98466
253.460.2537
253.566.5658 (fax)
LSeesz@CityofUP.com
 

EVENTS COMMITTEE

Chris Jaramillo
King County Office of Cable Communications
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle WA 98104
206.296.3880
206.296.0842 (fax)
Chris.Jaramillo@kingcounty.gov
Alice Lawson
City of Seattle
Office of Cable Communications
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98124
206.684.5957
Alice.Lawson@seattle.gov

NOMINATING / MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Judy Devall
City of Toppenish
21 West First Avenue
Toppenish WA 98948
509.865.6888
509.865.8943 (fax)
JD@midvalleytv.com

George Geyer
Kitsap County
614 Division Street
Port Orchard WA 98366
360.337.4404
GFGeyer@co.kitsap.wa.us

Chris Jaramillo
King County Office of Cable Communications
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle WA 98104
206.296.3880
206.296.0842 (fax)
Chris.Jaramillo@kingcounty.gov
Alice Lawson
City of Seattle
Office of Cable Communications
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98124
206.684.5957
Alice.Lawson@seattle.gov

POLICY / LEGAL COMMITTEE

Jon Funfar
City of Pasco
525 North 3rd Avenue
Pasco WA 99301
509.545.3485
509.545.3403 (fax)
FunfarJ@pasco-wa.gov

Alice Lawson
City of Seattle
Office of Cable Communications
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98124
206.684.5957
Alice.Lawson@seattle.gov

Victoria Lincoln
Association of Washington Cities  
1076 Franklin St SE 
Olympia WA 98501-1346  
360.753.4137 (office)  
800.562.8981 (toll free)
VictoriaL@awcnet.org 
Derek Young
Pierce County
930 Tacoma Ave S
Tacoma WA 98402
253.798.6654
DYoung2@co.pierce.wa.us

PRODUCTION COMMITTEE

Megan Hutton, Chair
Pierce County TV
2320 S 19th Street 
Tacoma WA 98405  
253.798.8711  
mhutto1@co.pierce.wa.us 

DJ Brown
City of Bellingham
210 Lottie Street
Bellingham WA 98225
360.778.8080
DBrown@cob.org

Mike Connor
City of Kirkland
123 Fifth Avenue
Kirkland WA 98033
425.587.3205
MConnor@kirklandwa.gov

John Delay
City of Spokane
808 W Spokane Falls Blvd
Spokane WA 99201  
509.625.6355
JDelay@spokanecity.org

Jim Demmon
City of Vancouver
202 East Mill Plain Blvd
Vancouver WA 98660  
360.478.8702
360.696.8298 (fax) 
Jim.Demmon@ci.vancouver.wa.us
 

--------------------------------------
Content contact: Linda Seesz

Welcome to the WATOA Website
Welcome to the WATOA Website